We Sing Your Praise Vol. 2 (CD)

We Sing Your Praise Vol. 2 (CD)

By The Flynn Family
Product Code: 9781864479335

No reviews yet. Write review.

CAD $23.95
Sunrise Marian Loyalty Points

This item will earn 23 loyalty reward points. Learn about loyalty points >

Currently out of stock. Order now to reserve an incoming shipment of this product.


Product Description

We Sing Your Praise: The Flynn Family Collection, Vol.2. A second collection of inspirational songs from the Flynn family CDs. Includes selections from Benedictus, Cry Out, Endless Mercy, In the Sight of the Angels, and Through the Darkness.

Nine of the fourteen songs are original compositions written by Brian, Erin, John, or Vinny Flynn.


  • Altar of the Lord
  • Jesus My Lord, My God, My All
  • Be Still my Soul
  • Your Grace is Enough
  • Adoramus Te Domine
  • Cry Out
  • In the Sight of the Angels
  • Sarah's Song
  • Upper Room
  • Adoro Te Devote
  • Give Thanks to the Lord
  • Freedom
  • Tantum Ergo
  • Mother of Mercy

60 minutes.

Read More
Read Less



There are no reviews for this item yet.

Best Sellers