Andrea Bocelli - Sentimento (Music CD)

Andrea Bocelli - Sentimento (Music CD)

Product Code: ABS-D

USD $18.95

8-10 USD $18.19
11+ USD $17.81

Check out the related products below!


Product Description


Andrea Bocelli is the biggest selling classical recording artist ever - a musical icon who bridges the gap between pop and classical. This emotionally charged new album features Bocelli's rich vocals accompanied by the London Symphony Orchestra in selections such as Rodrigo's Aranjuez, Liszt's Liebestraum, Offenbach's Barcarolle, and more.

Track List:

1 En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor
2 Mattinata 3 Barcarolle
4 L'alba Separa Dalla Luce L'Ombra
5 Sogno d'Amore (Liebestraum)
6 La Serenata
7 L'Ultima Canzone
8 Malia
9 La Danza
10 Ideale
11 Sogno
12 Plaisir Y Amour
13 Musica Proibita
14 Occhi Di Fata
15 Avucchella
16 Vorrei Morire!
17 Vaghissima Sembianza

The current USA price is $18.95. Our Canadian prices fluctuate along with the exchange rate. See our exchange rate policy for complete details.



Login to review this product. We offer a 1% discount with each review - up to a max of 2 reviews or 2% discount per order. Your invoice will be manually adjusted upon the verification of your reviews. Thank you for supporting our Catholic Apostolate.