I Heard a Gentle Call (CD)

I Heard a Gentle Call (CD)

Product Code: CD0815

No reviews yet. Write review.

This item will earn 19 loyalty reward points.

USD $19.25

In Stock

Product Description

Artist:Connie Salazar

Connie's first album. A compilation with a contemplative mood and a gentle spirit, evoking a prayerful and relaxing atmosphere. The album includes such songs as "How Beautiful", "Via Dolorosa", "Digo, Sí Señor", "Ave Maria" and the title track. Great for Bible Study and prayer groups!

1) How Beautiful
2) Where Shall I Go?
3) Search Me, O God
4) Digo, Sí Señor
5) I Heard A Gentle Call
6) Make Me More Like You
7) Holy, O Lord Most High
8) Breath Of Heaven
9) Spirit Of God
10) Dave's Song (Lord, You Are The Lord Of Light)
11) I Hear Your Voice
12) Magnificat
13) Compañeros de Cristo
14) Bread For The World Broken
15) Via Dolorosa
16) Ave Maria

Note: The current USA price is $14.95. Our Canadian prices fluctuate along with the exchange rate. See our exchange rate policy for complete details.
Read More
Read Less



There are no reviews for this item yet.

Best Sellers