The Holy Eucharist CD

The Holy Eucharist CD

By Marilla Ness
Product Code: MLM136

USD $16.95


Product Description

The Holy Eucharist cd by Marilla Ness.
The small Church of St. Legontian, in Lanciano, Italy, has for over twelve centuries contained the first and greatest Eucharistic Miracle of the Catholic Church. This wondrous event took place in the 8th century A.D. as a divine response to a Basilian monk's doubt about the Real Presence of Jesus in the Eucharist. Pictured is the actual Host, still venerated in the Church of St. Legontian: The flesh is real flesh, and consists of muscular tissue of the heart.

John 6:35, 55-58. 'I am the bread of life. Whoever comes to me shall never be hungry, and whoever believes in me shall never be thirsty. My flesh is real food; my blood is real drink. Whoever eats my flesh and drinks my blood dwells continually in me and I dwell in him. As the Father sent me, and I live because of the Father, so he who eats me shall live because of me. This is the bread which came down from heaven; whoever eats this bread shall live forever.'

For those who believe, no explanation is necessary........For those who do not believe, no explanation is possible........

List of Songs:

1. One Bread One Body
2. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus/How Lovely You Are
3. I Am the Bread of Life
4. Sweet Sacrament Divine
5. Word Made Flesh
6. God of Comfort/Draw Me Closer
7. This is My Desire/Come Into My Heart
8. Be Still
9. Make My Heart Your Dwelling Place
10. I Rise From Dreams of Time
11. Worship The Lord/O Lord You're Beautiful
12. Reign In Me
13. The Cup of Life Outpoured
Read More
Read Less



Login to review this product. We offer a 1% discount with each review - up to a max of 2 reviews or 2% discount per order. Your invoice will be manually adjusted upon the verification of your reviews. Thank you for supporting our Catholic Apostolate.

Best Sellers