The McCracken Adventures - Complete 8 Book Set

The McCracken Adventures - Complete 8 Book Set

By Mark Adderley
Product Code: mccracken-books-set

No reviews yet. Write review.

CAD $146.95
Sunrise Marian Loyalty Points

This item will earn 146 loyalty reward points. Learn about loyalty points >

In Stock


Product Description

Save by purchasing as a set

Complete collection of all eight McCracken Adventures... featuring the intrepid explorer who wields a rosary and strong Catholic values. Join McCracken in these thrilling pages as he tackles scheming villains who push agendas of communism, nihilism and eugenics. Perfect for anyone who loves adventure fiction and Indiana Jones, youth and adults alike!

Suggested for readers aged 11+.

The Series:

Volume 1: McCracken and the Lost Island (1913, set in Kenya and the Mediterranean)

Volume 2: McCracken and the Lost Valley (September 1914, set in northern France, Portugal, the Caspian Sea and the Himalayas)

Volume 3: McCracken and the Lost City (May 1915, set in New York City and on the Yucatan Peninsula, Mexico)

Volume 4: McCracken and the Lost Lagoon (January 1916, set in the British Honduras and West Africa)

Volume 5: McCracken and the Lost Lady (April 1917, set in Italy, Switzerland, and various locations in Russia and Siberia)

Volume 6: McCracken and the Lost Cavern (Spring 1918, set on the Western Front in France, London, and Scotland)

Volume 7: McCracken and the Lost Oasis (Autumn 1919, set in Egypt - the Nile, and the Sahara Desert)

Volume 8: McCracken and the Lost Vessel (January 1920, set in Australia)

Read More
Read Less



There are no reviews for this item yet.

Best Sellers


Customers who bought this item also bought