Fulton J. Sheen: A Man for All Seasons DVD

Fulton J. Sheen: A Man for All Seasons DVD

Product Code: 4LWL

No reviews yet. Write review.

USD $68.00
Sunrise Marian Loyalty Points

This item will earn 68 loyalty reward points. Learn about loyalty points >


Product Description

A set of 12 classic episodes from Archbishop Fulton Sheen's awarding-winning TV show, Life is Worth Living (1950's). 

Each show corresponds with a major holiday in each season. 

Includes: Gloom, Laughter, and Humor (St. Patrick's Day); Love is a Many Splendored Thing (Mother's Day); The Kiss that Blistered (Easter); Quo Vadis America (4th of July); The Meaning of Love (Father's Day); Caring (Labor Day); Stop the World, I Want to Get On (Columbus Day); Loneliness (Thanksgiving); Go, Go, Come, Come (Veterans Day); Superman and Christmas; Happiness is a Rainbow (Valentine's Day); The Glory of Being an American President (President's Day).

Read More
Read Less



There are no reviews for this item yet.

Best Sellers