My Christmas by Andrea Bocelli - CD

My Christmas by Andrea Bocelli - CD

By Andrea Bocelli
Product Code: 602527188805

No reviews yet. Write review.

CAD $25.95
Sunrise Marian Loyalty Points

This item will earn 25 loyalty reward points. Learn about loyalty points >

In Stock


Product Description

List of Songs:

1. White Christmas
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. The Christmas Song with Nathalie Cole
5. The Lord’s Prayer with The Mormon Tabernacle Choir
6. What Child This Is with Mary J. Blige
7. Adeste Fidelis
8. O Tannenbaum
9. Jingle Bells featuring The Muppets
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas with Reba McEntire
12. Cantique De Noel
13. Caro Gesu Bambino
14. I Believe with Katherine Jenkins
15. God Bless Us Everyone

Read More
Read Less



There are no reviews for this item yet.

Best Sellers