Mercy Rushes In

Mercy Rushes In

By Carmelite Sisters of The Most Sacred Heart of Los Angeles
Product Code: 607568416924

No reviews yet. Write review.

CAD $25.95
Sunrise Marian Loyalty Points

This item will earn 25 loyalty reward points. Learn about loyalty points >

Currently out of stock. Order now to reserve an incoming shipment of this product.


Product Description

What happens when Grammy-winning, A-list musicians associated with top rock and pop artists join together with a group of Carmelite Sisters? The result is Mercy Rushes In – a CD of inspirational songs and beautifully sublime harmonies that uplift the soul.

Track List:
1. This I Believe
2. Veni Creator Spiritus
3. One Means Alone
4. You Conquer
5. For the Beauty of the Earth
6. Mercy in my Heart
7. The Rose
8. Mercy Rushes In
9. That Day
10. O How We Love Mary
11. Every Life (instrumental)
12. Your Are My Shepherd
13. Dixit Maria
14. Blessings
15. That Day (Acoustic)
16. You Conquer (Acoustic)
17. God Bless America
Read More
Read Less



There are no reviews for this item yet.

Best Sellers