All Things Made New The Mysteries of the World in Christ
Processing...

All Things Made New The Mysteries of the World in Christ

By Stratford Caldecott
Product Code: 9781597311298

No reviews yet. Write review.


USD $17.95
Sunrise Marian Loyalty Points

This item will earn 35 loyalty reward points. Learn about loyalty points >


Qty

Product Description

•••••
All Things Made New explores the Christian mysteries in the tradition of St. John the Evangelist, and Mary, the Mother of Jesus, by studying the symbolism, cosmology, and meaning of the Book of Revelation, as well as the prayers and meditations of the Rosary, including the Apostles’ Creed and the Our Father. These reflections lead us step by step to the foot of the Cross, and to the Wedding Feast of the Lamb, where all things are made new.
 
Read More
Read Less

Reviews

•••••

There are no reviews for this item yet.

Best Sellers

•••••