Donna Cori Gibson - That We May Be One

Donna Cori Gibson - That We May Be One

Product Code: GAM03D

USD $14.95

In Stock

Product Description

In her second contemporary Christian album, Donna Cori Gibson shares her love for the Word of God, and the Church and her teachings. This album is a compilation of word for word prayers from the Bible and well-known prayers of the Church put to music.

List of songs

1. Hail Mary
2. That We May Be One
3. Canticle of Zechariah
4. I Will Sing
5. I Offer It All (based on Col 1:24)
6. Mother
7. Magnificat
8. Anima Christi
9. All Praise
10. Bless The Lord (Daniel 28:35-65)
11. Come Holy Spirit

Note: The current USA price is $14.95. Our Canadian prices fluctuate along with the exchange rate. See our exchange rate policy for complete details.
Read More
Read Less



Login to review this product. We offer a 1% discount with each review - up to a max of 2 reviews or 2% discount per order. Your invoice will be manually adjusted upon the verification of your reviews. Thank you for supporting our Catholic Apostolate.

Best Sellers