Catholic Songs for Children (CD)

Catholic Songs for Children (CD)

By John Redmond
Product Code: P-MU01-12

No reviews yet. Write review.

CAD $30.95
Sunrise Marian Loyalty Points

This item will earn 30 loyalty reward points. Learn about loyalty points >

Currently out of stock. Order now to reserve an incoming shipment of this product.


Product Description

Audio Compact Disc containing 24 entertaining and educational songs on the Apostles Creed, Seven Sacraments, Ten Commandments, and more. 1992 Copyright by John Redmond and John Ward. Total Running Time: 60 Minutes, 56 Seconds.

See also Catholic Songs for Children Sing-Along DVD

Full Song List:
  1. Daniel in the Lion's Den
  2. Who Made the World?
  3. Why Did God Make Us?
  4. Three Persons in One God
  5. Gather 'Round the Crib at Christmas
  6. Mary is My Mother Too
  7. Look Out, Little One!
  8. Jesus, Our Redeemer
  9. Easter Song
  10. I Believe in the Catholic Church
  11. The Works of Mercy
  12. The Apostle's Creed
  13. Morning Offering
  14. The Ten Commandments Song
  15. God Lives in Me
  16. Whose Sins You Shall Forgive
  17. The Living Christ
  18. For Better, For Worse
  19. Extreme Unction
  20. Why Do We Tip Our Hats to a Priest?
  21. I'm a Soldier in Christ's Army
  22. Anima Christi
  23. In the Eyes of God
  24. I Assist at Mass
  25. One Fold and One Shepherd
Read More
Read Less



There are no reviews for this item yet.