Brother Francis 17 DVD Bundle

Brother Francis 17 DVD Bundle

Product Code: BFALL-DVD

No reviews yet. Write review.

CAD $311.95
Sunrise Marian Loyalty Points

This item will earn 311 loyalty reward points. Learn about loyalty points >


Product Description

The complete collection of all episodes of the Brother Francis series on DVD.

This set includes:

Episode 1: Let's Pray
Episode 2: The Bread of Life
Episode 3: The Rosary
Episode 4: Forgiven
Episode 5: Born into the Kingdom
Episode 6: The Mass
Episode 7: O Holy Night, The King is Born
Episode 8: The Saints
Episode 9: Following in His Footsteps
Episode 10: He is Risen
Episode 11: Joytoons!
Episode 12: The Sacraments
Episode 13: Confirmation
Episode 14: The Stations of the Cross
Episode 15: You Are Special
Episode 16: The Ten Commandments
Episode 17: The Days of Advent

Includes both English and Spanish audio and subtitles.

Read More
Read Less



There are no reviews for this item yet.

Best Sellers


Customers who bought this item also bought