Gospel Time Trekkers Series (Set of 6)

Gospel Time Trekkers Series (Set of 6)

By Sr. Maria Grace Dateno
Product Code: GTT-6

No reviews yet. Write review.

CAD $58.50
Sunrise Marian Loyalty Points

This item will earn 58 loyalty reward points. Learn about loyalty points >


Product Description

This set contains all six books in the Gospel Time Trekkers series: 

The Gospel Time Trekkers is a fun series that brings alive the world of the Biblical period and the Gospels, as seen through the eyes of contemporary time-travelling children.

Follow along with the adventures of Caleb and his brother Noah and sister Hannah, as they travel back to the time of Jesus and experience first hand the stories that literally saved the world. Peek inside that new born baby's stall; feel the wind, smell the fish as you cast to and fro in the Sea of Galilee through the pale light of lanterns in the dark; sit next to the girl who was raised back to life by the Lord himself and listen as she retells the story in her own words; feel your heart explode when you wake up "on the third day" to the cry, "Jesus is coming!" and realize that the one thing you ever really wanted is about to come true.

Suggested for ages 6-10. This series also make good "read-aloud" stories for younger children. 

Details of each book:

  • Copyright 2013 and 2014. 
  • Soft cover volumes
  • Approx. 5.5 x 8.5 inches
  • 70-80 pages in length.

Read More
Read Less



There are no reviews for this item yet.

Best Sellers


Customers who bought this item also bought