The Jesus Stories Collection - 3 DVD Set

The Jesus Stories Collection - 3 DVD Set

Product Code: JSC-3DVD

No reviews yet. Write review.

CAD $42.95
Sunrise Marian Loyalty Points

This item will earn 42 loyalty reward points. Learn about loyalty points >

Currently out of stock. Order now to reserve an incoming shipment of this product.


Product Description

Bundle of 3 DVDs containing The Jesus Stories Volumes 1, 2 and 3. Each volume comes with three 10-minute episodes.

Episodes include:

1. The Lost Sheep
2. The Unforgiving Servant
3. The Good Samaritan
4. The Wise Man and the Fool
5. The Rich Fool
6. The Merchant and His Treasure
7. The Lilies of the Field
8. Let Your Light Shine
9. The Parable of the Sower

Recommended for children ages 4 and up.

Read More
Read Less



There are no reviews for this item yet.

Best Sellers