The Sweet Sounds of Christmas (CD)

The Sweet Sounds of Christmas (CD)

By Marilla Ness
Product Code: MLM114

USD $16.95

In Stock

Product Description


Christmas is a time of peace and love. What better way to celebrate Our Saviour's birth than to enjoy the sound of Marilla Ness singing everyone's favourite Christmas carols and songs.

List of songs:
1. Ding Dong Merrily On High
2. Once In Royal David's City
3. O Come All Ye Faithful
4. When A Child Is Born
5. Away In A Manger
6. Drummer Boy
7. Do You Hear What I Hear
8. In The Bleak Midwinter
9. Angels We Have Heard On High
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
12. Silent Night
13. Mary's Boy Child
14. O Holy Night

Read More
Read Less



Login to review this product. We offer a 1% discount with each review - up to a max of 2 reviews or 2% discount per order. Your invoice will be manually adjusted upon the verification of your reviews. Thank you for supporting our Catholic Apostolate.

Best Sellers