Resting In Love - CD, Marilla Ness

Resting In Love - CD, Marilla Ness

By Marilla Ness
Product Code: MLM120

No reviews yet. Write review.

CAD $29.95 CAD $26.95

SAVE 10%

Sunrise Marian Loyalty Points

This item will earn 26 loyalty reward points. Learn about loyalty points >

In Stock


Product Description

Marilla Ness' interpretations of Tom Paxton's 'I Will Love You', Gerry Rafferty's 'Don't Give Up On Me' and the Choir's 'Beautiful Scandalous Night', are just three of the twelve wonderful songs which reach out from this album of today, with a Christian message as old as time itself.

List of songs:

1. I Will Love You
2. Be Still And Know I Am With You
3. Beautiful Scandalous Night
4. I Give You My Heart
5. Gently She Carried
6. God Of The Earth
7. Holy Ground
8. You're The One
9. Jesus My Shepherd
10. Nearer My God To Thee
11. Jesus What A Beautiful Name
12. Don't Give Up On Me

Read More
Read Less



There are no reviews for this item yet.

Best Sellers


Customers who bought this item also bought