The Adventures of Nick and Sam: Summer Adventures Box Set - Books #7, 8 and 9 (Nick & Sam)

The Adventures of Nick and Sam: Summer Adventures Box Set - Books #7, 8 and 9 (Nick & Sam)

By Paul McCusker
Product Code: 9781955305280

No reviews yet. Write review.

CAD $42.95
Sunrise Marian Loyalty Points

This item will earn 42 loyalty reward points. Learn about loyalty points >

In Stock


Product Description

This box set contains books 7, 8, and 9 in the Adventures of Nick & Sam series.

This set includes three books:
  • #7 Summer Blast
  • #8 Summer Grace
  • #9 Summer Discovery

The Perry twins are Nicolas (Nick) and Samantha (Sam) Perry. In the summer, they moved to Hope Springs with their parents, brother Andrew, and sister Lizzy. Hope Springs is a fictitious town in Colorado's mountains. This series follows the twins, their family, their friends, and the people they meet at school, church, and in town on their excursions.

This series offers Catholic culture in a straightforward and natural manner, and it encourages readers to consider the ramifications of their words and deeds. Some of the chapters are included in the Signs of Grace curriculum, and the Hope Springs "world" includes McCusker's adult's fiction Blue Christmas and Last Things

This series is written similarly to the Adventures in Odyssey series and the Magic Tree House series, and is recommended for readers ages seven and up, but can also be read by parents or teachers to younger children.

Read More
Read Less



There are no reviews for this item yet.

Best Sellers


Customers who bought this item also bought